Four Paws Adoption Center

About a month ago, I went to Four Paws in Rexburg, Idaho to get my very own cat. This place is incredible. I think they have somewhere between 80 and 100 cats, and that isn’t counting all the kittens. When you walk in, cats jump at you from all sides– from shelves, chairs, tables, and the floor. Every cat wants a little piece of your attention. I have never seen more cats in my life. It’s incredible. I’m grateful that I’m not allergic. They are 100% volunteer-run, which means they can always use an extra pair of hands.

Four Paws is located at 114 South 4th West. See their website here

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

