I Love Goats.

I really do. They are some of the cutest and friendliest animals I have ever encountered. Last week at church, someone was talking about goats and how they are generally very temperamental animals. I was shocked! I went to visit Farm Sanctuary (the CA one) about six years ago, and the goats were definitely the sweetest animals I met while I was there. They followed us around the whole time, just like little tour guides. They kept putting their heads under our hands, so we could put them. So cute. Anyways, here is a video of a cute pygmy goat jumping around (I may or may not have found this on Perez Hilton’s website. I’m sorry.).

Leave a Reply

